The Province of Our Lady of the Mission South America has schools in the five countries that make up the Province: Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Paraguay and Uruguay. All of them are educational centres that serve children from highly vulnerable sectors. Through this project, urgent repairs have been carried out in the dormitories and roofs of the schools, as well as in the children’s playground, showers and toilets have been built and a water supply has been installed. Finally, new school furniture has been purchased (desks, chairs and blackboards for the classrooms) and teachers have been trained so that they can instil a general educational and charismatic standard for all the pupils in the schools in this province.